Re: Computeach

Discussion in 'Training & Development' started by Prestd, May 11, 2004.

1. Prestd

Prestd Bit Poster

:x Hi all,
    I have just joined forum after reading a few interesting posts.
    First of all I need your advice. as you probably guessed from the subject i am a computeach student and have been for the last 2 years. For the last few months i have attempting over and over again the mock exams for win2k pro and server for which they require a pass mark of 90% - which is damn near impossible. Anyhow I am just about at the end of my tether now with these exams now seeing as the material they provided me with doesnt seem to cover everything the exam. Is anybody out there in the same situation as me who can provide some advice about how to pass these exams. And failing that how to get a refund from them.

Any kind of advice would be much appreciated

Thanks

2. tripwire45
    Honorary Member

tripwire45 Zettabyte Poster

90%??? That's brutal. The real exam doesn't require that (I don't think). BTW, welcome to certforums. Glad you found the place. I have zero experience with Computeach which isn't surprising since I'm posting this from the U.S. Someone will be along presently who will have more information. I just thought I'd extend a hand in friendship and offer some hospitality. Hope you enjoy your stay. :)

Certifications: A+ and Network+
  3. AJ

AJ 01000001 01100100 01101101 01101001 01101110 Administrator

Hi there, I can only echo trips comments (90% is not realistic). There are some Computeach people here. Have a browse around and have a look, there are some posts here.

Make your way over to the New Members section and introduce yourself

Regards

Certifications: MCSE, MCSA (messaging), ITIL Foundation v3
    WIP: Breathing in and out, but not out and in, that's just wrong
  4. flex22

flex22 Gigabyte Poster

How did you read my mind :?:

I'm in exactly the same position.

90% for questions taken from transcender, with pretty much nil help.